2024 REORGANIZATION ASSIGNMENTS

PUBLIC SAFETY			
Chair	Tom Downey		
Member	Alan Zakin		
Member	Donald Fetzer		
Police	Tom Downey		
Fire	Donald Fetzer		
Zoning-Code Enforcement	Alan Zakin		
PERSONNEL/ADMINISTRATION/LEGISLATION			
Chair	Tom Downey		
Member	Hilary DiFeo		
Member	Diane Anthony		
DUDI 1G DUU DINGG/GDOUNDG/LANDGGADING			
PUBLIC BUILDINGS/GROUNDS/LANDSCAPING	D: A (1		
Chair	Diane Anthony		
Member	Dr. Maria Richman		
Member	Bryan Perry		
PUBLIC WORKS			
Chair	Alan Zakin		
Member	Diane Anthony		
Member	Donald Fetzer		
THE HOLD	Donard Felzer		
WATER/SEWER DEPARTMENT			
Chair	Hilary Difeo		
Member	Don Fetzer		
Member	Alan Zakin		
BEACHFRONT MANAGEMENT			
Chair	Dr. Maria Richman		
Member			
Member	Hilary DiFeo		
Niember	Bryan Perry		
LIBRARY			
Chair/Liaison	Alan Zakin		
Member	Diane Anthony		
Member	Bryan Perry		
ENVIRONMENTAL/WETLANDS			
CONSERVATION			
Chair	Diane Anthony		
Member	Dr. Maria Richman		
Member	Alan Zakin		
INSURANCE/LABOR NEGOTIATIONS			
Chair	Maria Richman		
Member	Alan Zakin		
Member	Hilary DiFeo		
	<i>y</i> =		

FINANCE/CAPITAL			
IMPROVEMENTS/EQUIPMENT			
Chair	Bryan Perry		
Member	Tom Downey		
Member	Donald Fetzer		
Nomoci	Bonard 1 61201		
SPECIAL COMMITTEES:			
JIF SAFETY COMMITTEE			
Administration	OPEN		
Police Department	Chief Justin Macko		
Fire Department	Fire Chief Brandon Fetzer		
Public Works Department	Michael McArthur		
Beach Department	James Freda		
Beach Department	James Freda		
LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE			
Mayor and Director	Donald Fetzer		
Public Safety	Tom Downey		
Member	Ray Bogan		
Emergency Management Coordinator (3-year term)	Timothy Harmon		
Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator (3-year	Chief Justin Macko		
term)			
Administration Representative	OPEN		
Finance Representative	Amy Spera		
Law Enforcement Representative	Chief Justin Macko		
Fire Department Representative/Safety Officer	Brandon Fetzer		
Shared Service EMS	Rob DeMartin		
EMS Representative	Nancy Weeks, (Manasquan First Aid)		
Public Works Representative	Michael McArthur		
Oceanfront Water Ops	James Freda		
Health Department Representative	Diane Anthony		
Sea Girt School Representative	Rick Papera		
MONMOUTH MUNICIPAL JOINT INSURANCE FUND (2 Year Term)			
Fund Commissioner through 12/31/2024	Justin Macko		
Alternate Fund Commissioner through 12/31/2024	Dawn Harriman		
ADDOINTEMENTO ADDIDATED DV COUNTRY			
APA Coordinates (Alternate	ODENI/Michael McAnthern		
ADA Coordinator/Alternate	OPEN/Michael McArthur		
CDBG Representative/Alternate	OPEN/Megan Thompson		
Clean Communities Coordinator	Michael McArthur/Trevor Palmer		
Designated Employer Representative - (Drug/Alcohol	Richard Lyster		
Testing) Fire Official	Christophar Willma		
	Christopher Willms		
Public Agency Compliance Officer (PACO)	Amy Spera		
Recycling Coordinator	Trevor Palmer		
SMMUA Representative/Alternate (5-year term through	OPEN/Michael McArthur		
2027) SMRSA Representative (5-year term expires December,	Mike Meixsell		
2027)	IVIIKC IVICIASCII		
Board of Education Liaison	Dr. Maria Richman		
Don't Of Education Elabori	D1. Maria Remilan		

Sea Girt Conservancy				
Liaison	Diane Anthony	Diane Anthony		
Sea Girt Library	Alan Zakin			
Sea Girt Recreation Commission				
Liaison	Hilary DiFeo			
Sea Girt Lighthouse Citizen Committee	-			
Liaison	Alan Zakin			
JERSEY SHORE REGIONAL HEALTH				
COMMISSION				
Representative	Diane Anthony			
BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS:				
PLANNING/ZONING BOARD				
Class I Mayor	Don Fetzer	December 31, 2024		
Class II (1 year term)	Karen Brisben	December 31, 2024		
Class III (1year term)	Diane Anthony	December 31, 2024		
Class IV 4-year term	Carla Abrahamson	December 31, 2024		
Class IV 4-year term	Jake Casey	December 31, 2024		
Class IV – 4-year term	Norman Hall	December 31, 2025		
Class IV – 4-year term	Eileen Laszlo	December 31, 2024		
Class IV- 4-year term	Robert Walker	December 31, 2026		
Class IV – 4-year term	John Ward	December 31, 2024		
Alternate #1 – 2-year term	Stan Koreyva	December 31, 2025		
Alternate #2 – 2-year Term	Tom Britt	December 31, 2024		

REGIONAL HEALTH COMMISSION		
(Three Year Term)		
Chairperson	Diane Anthony	December 31, 2025
Member	Justin Macko	December 31, 2025
Member	Dawn Harriman	December 31, 2025
BOARD OF RECREATION COMMISSION		
(Five Year Term)		
Chairman	Michael D'Altrui	December 31, 2024
Member	Mark Leddy	December 31, 2026
Member	Jennifer Perry	December 31, 2024
Member	Lori Loughlin	December 31, 2024
Member	Kevin Reid	December 31, 2026
SHADE TREE COMMISSION (Five Year Term)		
Chairman	R Strang-Wolf	December 31, 2028
Member	Bill Drew DPW	December 31, 2028
Member	Alex Fatenko	December 31, 2028
Member	Clark Lydic	December 31, 2025
Member	Conrad Yauch	December 31, 2025

SHORE COMMUNITY ALLIANCE		
Member	Maria Richman	December 31, 2024
Member	Justin Macko	December 31, 2024
Member	Rick Papera	December 31, 2024
LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES		
Member	Don Fetzer	December 31, 2024
Member	Susan Blasi	December 31, 2026
Member	Patricia Connor	December 31, 2027
Member	Jean McFadden	December 31, 2024
Member	James Mulvihill	December 31, 2024
Member	Devon Smith	December 31, 2025
Member	Rick Papera	December 31, 2024

E. OTHER APPOINTMENTS:

2024 Sea Girt Fire Company Roster:

Line Officers:

Chief of Department:
Assistant Chief:
Captain:
Captain:
Devon Clancy
First Lieutenant:
Second Lieutenant:
Chief Engineer:

Brandon Fetzer
Carl Scipione
Tim Harmon
Neil Robinson
Edward Sidley

Assistant Engineers: William Baeszler, Pat Cavanaugh, William Loughran, Chris Willms

Fire Police Captain: Clark Lydic Fire Police Lieutenant: Wayne Dreyer

Fire Police Officers: Ted Griffin, Norm Hall, John Luke, Larry O'Connell, John Riley and Richard

Stafford

Fire Department Active Members:

Joseph Accurso, William Baeszler, Douglas Bohrer, Alex Branch, Thomas Branch, Dan Brennan, John Broskey, Jason Castillo, Pat Cavanaugh, Devon Clancy, Thomas Crawley, Jack deCastro, Brandon Fetzer, Donald Fetzer, John Gibbs, Kevin Hanley, Timothy Harmon, Keith Heilos, Edward Hill, Luke Iannacone, Paul Johnson, Dan Lailli, William Loughran, Matt Mastrorilli, Thomas McNamara, Martin Minkowicz, George Molyneaux, Dylan Ownes, Christopher Randazzo, Neil Robinson, Carl Scipione, Edward Sidley, Ray Thorn, Christopher Willms, Marcello Zilioli

Fire Department Junior Members:

Ryan Prior

Fire Department Approved Drivers of Apparatus:

Joseph Accurso, William Baeszler, Pat Cavanaugh, Devon Clancy, Thomas Crawley, Jack deCastro, Brandon Fetzer, Timothy Harmon, Keith Heilos, William Loughran, George Molyneaux, Neil Robinson, Carl Scipione, Edward Sidley, Christopher Willms

2024 Police Department

SLEO I's: Thomas Murtha, Jacob Gold, Kenneth Malloy and Kevin Budge SLEO II's: Jacob Glantzman, James McGee, Kevin Kile, Teresa Yeager, Alistar Hall and Cole Duhigg, Brendan Parker and Carmine Pannullo III

Crossing Guards: Dawn Sherman, Sandra Bolchune, Carol Hanley, Lisa DeBoer, Kevin Hanley

Matrons: Lisa DeBoer, Dawn Sherman, Sandra Bolchune, Jennifer Fary